Armless professional photographer “Rusidah” (2)

Follow the example of what the 44-year-old mother, I have started a lot to learn gratitude. My body no defects, and I also was able to buy even cheap camera.

Photography of the world itself is demanding a lot of spending money. a lot of equipment that need to support the purposes of photography, which certainly will not be cheap.

However, this is not supposed to make me lose myself. because although I do not have equipment like a professional photographer, I can still learn to produce good photo.

Photobucket

rusidah an armless photographer (pic by google search)

“Rusidah” is just another example worth imitating. enthusiasm to continue working even if only to connect their lives to eat everyday. Indeed, I should not give in to circumstances, but to do better because I can change the current situation.

Leave a comment